Impressum

Kontakt

Digiwhist Projektkoordination

digiw@hermes.cam.ac.uk
Department of Sociology, University of Cambridge
Free School Lane, Cambridge CB2 3RQ, UK

Government Transparency Institute (GTI)
Hungary

VAT nr: HU24821353.
Company registry nr: 03-09-128982

info@govtransparency.eu

Verweise und Links

GTI ist nicht verantwortlich für Inhalte, auf die von diesen Seiten aus verwiesen wird. Auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung, die Inhalte oder die Urheberschaft der gelinkten/verknüpften Seiten hat der Autor keinerlei Einfluss.

Haftungsausschluss

Die auf dieser Website dargestellten Informationen und Ansichten sind ausschließlich die des/der Verfasser(s) und spiegeln weder die Meinung des DIGIWHIST-Konsortiums noch die offizielle Meinung der Europäischen Kommission wider. Weder die Europäische Kommission noch eine Person, die im Namen der Europäischen Kommission handelt, ist für die Verwendung der auf dieser Website veröffentlichten Informationen verantwortlich.

Alle Inhalte von Digiwhist auf dieser Website sind unter Creative Commons BY-NC-SA 4.0. lizenziert.

Datenschutzerklärung

GTI freut sich über Ihren Besuch auf unserer Website und Ihr Interesse am Projekt Horizon 2020 DIGIWHIST. Wir nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst und halten uns strikt an die Regeln der Datenschutzgesetze.

(e.g. "Act CXII of 2011 on the Right to Informational Self-determination and Freedom of Information (DPA)")

Die nachfolgende Erklärung gibt Ihnen einen Überblick darüber, wie wir diesen Schutz gewährleisten und welche Art von Daten zu welchem Zweck erhoben werden.

1. Pseudonymous data collection

In den meisten Fällen können Sie die Website Opentender.eu besuchen, ohne dass wir persönliche Daten von Ihnen benötigen.

Die Log-Dateien unseres Webservers sammeln folgende Daten:

  • IP-Adresse
  • Datum, Zeit
  • besuchte Seite, Referrer
  • Browser
  • Betriebssystem

Diese Daten stehen für statistische Auswertungen zur Verfügung, die Rohdaten werden von unserem Webhostingunternehmen monatlich gelöscht.

2. Erhebung und Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten

Personenbezogene Daten werden nur im Rahmen der jeweils geltenden Vorschriften erhoben. Darüber hinaus erfolgt eine Nutzung Ihrer Daten für Zwecke der Werbung und Marktforschung sowie zur bedarfsgerechten Gestaltung unserer elektronischen Dienste nur, wenn Sie uns zuvor Ihre Einwilligung erteilt haben. Selbstverständlich haben Sie das Recht, eine erteilte Einwilligung mit Wirkung für die Zukunft jederzeit ganz oder teilweise zu widerrufen.

3. Export und Verarbeitung der Daten in Staaten außerhalb des Europäischen Wirtschaftsraums (EWR)

Es werden keine Daten exportiert und keine Prozesse außerhalb des Europäischen Wirtschaftsraumes durchgeführt.

4. Cookies und Website-Tracking

Wir verwenden auf dieser Website Webanalysesysteme, die dazu dienen, die Besuche auf unserer Website zu messen und zu analysieren. Wir verwenden Ihre IP-Adresse zum Zweck der Datenerhebung, u.a. über den Internetverkehr, Ihren Browser und Ihren Computer.

Wir verwenden die IP-Adresse oder Cookies nicht, um Sie persönlich zu identifizieren. Wir setzen das Webanalysesystem ein, um die Effizienz unserer Website zu steigern.

Die meisten Browser akzeptieren Cookies automatisch. Sie können dies jedoch manuell verhindern, indem Sie die Einstellungen Ihres Browsers so ändern, dass Cookies nicht mehr akzeptiert werden. Einzelheiten hierzu entnehmen Sie bitte der Anleitung des Herstellers Ihres Browsers.

5. Permanente Cookies / Drittanbieter-Cookies

Diese Website benutzt Piwik, einen Open-Source-Webanalysedienst. Piwik verwendet sog. "Cookies", Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung der Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse, die durch das letzte Oktett vor der Speicherung mit der Methode "_anonymizeIp()" abgeschnitten wurde) werden an unsere Server in Deutschland übertragen und dort gespeichert. Wir verwenden diese Informationen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen.

7. Externe Links

Wir sind bestrebt, Ihnen die bestmögliche Information zu geben. Deshalb finden Sie auf unserer Website Links, die auf Seiten Dritter verweisen. Soweit dies nicht offensichtlich erkennbar ist, weisen wir Sie darauf hin, dass es sich um externe Links handelt. GTI hat keinen Einfluss auf den Inhalt und die Gestaltung dieser Seiten fremder Anbieter und verweist daher auf deren Datenschutzerklärung. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die in dieser Datenschutzerklärung gegebenen Zusicherungen natürlich nicht notwendigerweise auch dort gelten.

8. Sicherheit

GTI setzt technische und organisatorische Sicherheitsmaßnahmen ein, um Ihre an GTI übermittelten Daten nach dem derzeitigen Stand der Technik gegen zufällige oder vorsätzliche Manipulationen, Verlust, Zerstörung oder gegen den Zugriff unberechtigter Personen zu schützen. Wir verbessern kontinuierlich unsere Sicherheitsmaßnahmen im Zuge des technischen Fortschritts.

9. Auskunftsrecht, Fragen zum Datenschutz und Widerrufsrecht

Wir legen großen Wert auf Ihr Vertrauen in uns. Deshalb sind wir bestrebt, Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung zu stehen, um Sie zu informieren und Ihre Fragen zu beantworten. Wenn Sie Fragen hinsichtlich der Verarbeitung Ihrer persönlichen Daten haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an GTI; GTI steht Ihnen auch zur Verfügung, wenn Sie Auskünfte wünschen, Anträge stellen oder Beschwerden zum Thema Datenschutz einreichen möchten.

Darüber hinaus haben Sie das Recht, eine erteilte Einwilligung mit Wirkung für die Zukunft jederzeit zu widerrufen.

Please send any requests in this respect to the following contact address: info@govtransparency.eu

Imprint

Contact

Digiwhist Project Coordination

digiw@hermes.cam.ac.uk
Department of Sociology, University of Cambridge
Free School Lane, Cambridge CB2 3RQ, UK

Government Transparency Institute (GTI)
Hungary

VAT nr: HU24821353.
Company registry nr: 03-09-128982

info@govtransparency.eu

Referrals and Links

GTI is not responsible for any contents linked or referred to from these pages. If any damage occurs by the use of information presented there, only the author of the respective pages might be liable, not the one who has linked to these pages.

Disclaimer

The information and views set out on this website are those of the author(s) only and do not reflect any collection opinion of the DIGIWHIST consortium, nor do they reflect the official opinion of the European Commission. Neither the European Commission nor any Person acting on behalf of the European Commission is responsible for the use which might be made of the Information published on this website.

All content by Digiwhist on this website is licensed under Creative Commons BY-NC-SA 4.0.

Privacy Policy

GTI is pleased that you are visiting our website and that you are interested in the Horizon 2020 DIGIWHIST project. We take the protection of your personal data very seriously and adhere strictly to the provisions of current data privacy laws.

(e.g. "Act CXII of 2011 on the Right to Informational Self-determination and Freedom of Information (DPA)")

The following policy provides you with insight into how we guarantee this protection and which kind of data we collect for which purpose.

1. Anonymous data collection

In most cases you can visit Opentender.eu website without us requiring you to provide personal data.

The log files on our web server collect the following data:

  • IP address
  • date, time
  • page visited, referrer
  • browser
  • operating system

These data are available for statistical purposes analyses, the raw data is deleted by our web hosting company on a monthly basis.

2. Collection and processing of personal data

Personal data are only collected based on the current applicable regulations. Beyond this, your data are only used for the purposes of advertising and market research, also to tailor our electronic services to meet current needs, if you have provided us with your prior consent. Of course, you are entitled to revoke any consent that you provide – either wholly or partially – at any time, effective for the future.

3. Export and processing of the data in states outside of the European Economic Area (EEA)

No data is exported or processes outside the European Economic Area

4. Cookies and website tracking

We use web analysis systems on this website, intended to measure and analyse visits to our website. We use your IP address with purpose of collecting data, among other things on Internet traffic, your browser and your computer.

We do not use the IP address or cookies to identify you personally. We use the web analysis system with the purpose of increasing efficiency on our website.

Most browsers automatically accept cookies. However, you can prevent this happening manually by changing the settings in your browser to ensure that cookies are no longer accepted. Please find details in this respect in the instructions provided by the manufacturer of your browser.

5. Permanent cookies/third-party cookies

This website uses Piwik, an open-source web analytics service. Piwik uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address truncated by the last octet prior to its storage using the “_anonymizeIp()” method) will be transmitted to and stored on our servers in Germany. We will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage.

7. External links

We seek to provide you with the best possible information. This is why you will find on our website links that refer to pages owned by third parties. Unless it is perfectly obvious, we draw your attention to the fact that these are external links. GTI has no influence on the content or design of these pages owned by external providers and hence refers to their privacy policies. Please be aware that the assurances provided in this privacy policy quite naturally do not necessarily apply there.

8. Security

GTI takes technical and organisational measures to ensure security in line with the current state of technology to protect the data you provide to GTI against accidental or deliberate manipulation, loss, destruction or access by unauthorised persons. We continually improve our security measures as technology progresses.

9. Right of information, questions on data privacy and revocation

We attach great importance to your trust in us. This is why we seek to be available to provide you with information and to answer your questions at any time. Please contact GTI if you have any questions concerning the processing of your personal data; GTI is also available if you are seeking information, wish to place applications or lodge complaints on the question of data privacy.

Moreover, you are entitled to revoke the consent you have granted respectively at any time, effective for the future.

Please send any requests in this respect to the following contact address: info@govtransparency.eu